Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6203.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Sarah Van Dam Principal svandam@ggusd.us
Cindy Frandsen Secretary ckearney-frandsen@ggusd.us
Maria Parra Head Custodian
Anabel Santos School Office Clerk asantos@ggusd.us
Maria Navarro School Community Liaison - Spanish mnavarro@ggusd.us
Hung Truong Technology Support Specialist VioletteTech@ggusd.us
Sandi Aguirre Library Media Technician saguirrereyes@ggusd.us
Sandi Cao Instructional Aide
Cassandra Barros Instructional Aide
Lisa Pardo Instructional Assistant II
Serina Duenas Instructional Assistant II
David Shumway Instructional Assistant II
Lorraine Modaffari Testing Clerk lmodaffari@ggusd.us
Susan Kim-Cho Speech Language Pathologist skim-cho@ggusd.us
Blanca Crow School Psychologist bcrow@ggusd.us
Savina Dramitinos School Community Liaison sdramitinos@ggusd.us
Teachers
Tammy Manzur Preschool Teacher tmanzur@ggusd.us
Tu Lam Pre-school Teacher tlam2@ggusd.us
Kate Rodriguez TK & Kindergarten Teacher krodriguez1@ggusd.us
Linda Dang Kindergarten Teacher ldang1@ggusd.us
Molly Collie First Grade Teacher mcollie@ggusd.us
Kristen Bautista First and Second Grade Teacher kbautista@ggusd.us
Kris Ryan Second Grade Teacher kryan@ggusd.us
Kelly Yost Third Grade Teacher kyost@ggusd.us
Rachel Vergilio Third Grade Teacher rvergilio@ggusd.us
Christina Ybarra Fourth Grade Teacher cybarra@ggusd.us
Tiara Johnson Fifth Grade Teacher tjohnson1@ggusd.us
James Ackerman Fifth and Sixth Grade Teacher jackerman@ggusd.us
Karina Barragan Sixth Grade Teacher kbarragan@ggusd.us
Haillie Moore Education Specialist hmoore@ggusd.us
Veronica Whelan Education Specialist (Grades 4-6) vwhelan@ggusd.us
Erin Rivera TOSA erivera@ggusd.us