Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6203.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Sarah Van Dam Principal svandam@ggusd.us
Cindy Frandsen Secretary ckearney-frandsen@ggusd.us
Maria Parra Head Custodian
Anabel Santos School Office Clerk asantos@ggusd.us
Maria Navarro School Community Liaison - Spanish mnavarro@ggusd.us
Jessica Pulido Health Assistant jpulido@ggusd.us
Hung Truong Technology Support Specialist VioletteTech@ggusd.us
Heydi Rivas Instructional Aide
Sandi Cao Instructional Aide
Cassandra Barros Instructional Aide
Aurea Gandarilla Instructional Aide
Lisa Pardo Instructional Assistant II
Serina Duenas Instructional Assistant II
David Shumway Instructional Assistant II dshumway@ggusd.us
Lorraine Modaffari Testing Clerk lmodaffari@ggusd.us
Abbie Hill Speech Language Pathologist ahill@ggusd.us
Georgia English School Psychologist genglish@ggusd.us
Teachers
Tammy Manzur Preschool Teacher tmanzur@ggusd.us
Tu Lam Pre-school Teacher tlam2@ggusd.us
Kate Rodriguez TK & Kindergarten Teacher krodriguez1@ggusd.us
Linda Dang Kinder and First Grade Teacher ldang1@ggusd.us
Michelle Boukris Kindergarten and First Grade Teacher mboukris@ggusd.us
Kristen Bautista First Grade Teacher kbautista@ggusd.us
Kris Ryan Second Grade Teacher kryan@ggusd.us
Henee Lee Second and Third Grade Teacher hlee1@ggusd.us
Kelly Yost Third Grade Teacher kyost@ggusd.us
Rachel Vergilio Fourth Grade Teacher rvergilio@ggusd.us
Tiara Johnson Fourth and Fifth Grade Teacher tjohnson1@ggusd.us
James Ackerman Sixth Grade Teacher jackerman@ggusd.us
Karina Barragan Fifth and Sixth Grade Teacher kbarragan@ggusd.us
Veronica Whelan Education Specialist (Grades 4-6) vwhelan@ggusd.us
Alicia Berry Education Specialist (Grades TK-3) aberry@ggusd.us
Jena Smith MTSS Coach jvallee-smith@ggusd.us