Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6203.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Cindy Frandsen Secretary ckearney-frandsen@ggusd.us
Maria Navarro Liaison mnavarro@ggusd.us
Linda Elliott Comp. Res. Assistant lelliott1@ggud.us
Corrina Bone Library Aide corrinabone@ymail.com
Lorraine Modaffari Testing Clerk lmodaffari@ggusd.us
Heydi Rivas Instructional Aide
Sandi Cao Instructional Aide
Cassandra Ruvalcaba Instructional Aide
Aurea Gandarilla Instructional Aide
Lisa Pardo Instructional Aide II
Serina Duenas Instructional Assistant II
Sarah Van Dam Principal svandam@ggusd.us
Anabel Santos School Community Liaison - Spanish asantos@ggusd.us
Georgia English School Psychologist genglish@ggusd.us
Abbie Hill Speech Language Pathologist ahill@ggusd.us
Maria Parra Head Custodian
Amy Nguyen Office Clerk hnguyen17@ggusd.us
Jessica Pulido Health Assistant jpulido@ggusd.us
Teachers
Tammy Manzur Preschool Teacher tmanzur@ggusd.us
Elsie Kidd Kindergarten Teacher ekidd@ggusd.us
Kristen Bautista Second Grade Teacher kbautista@ggusd.us
Kris Ryan Second Grade Teacher kryan@ggusd.us
Henee Lee Third Grade Teacher hlee1@ggusd.us
Rachel Vergilio Fourth Grade Teacher rvergilio@ggusd.us
Kelly MacBeth Third Grade Teacher kmacbeth@ggusd.us
Debbie Pinck-Ryan Third Grade Teacher dpinck-ryan@ggusd.us
Tiara Johnson Fourth and Fifth Grade Teacher tjohnson1@ggusd.us
James Ackerman Sixth Grade Teacher jackerman@ggusd.us
Kate Rodriguez TK & Kindergarten Teacher krodriguez1@ggusd.us
Karina Barragan Sixth Grade Teacher kbarragan@ggusd.us
Veronica Whelan Special Education Teacher (RSP) vwhelan@ggusd.us
Alicia Berry Special Education Teacher (Mild/Moderate) aberry@ggusd.us
Michelle Boukris First Grade Teacher mboukris@ggusd.us
Jenny Nguyen 1st Grade Teacher jnguyen2@ggusd.us
Tu Lam Pre-school Teacher tlam2@ggusd.us